Our Staff

Farmer’s Cooperative Assn. has an awesome group of employees at each location ready to help you with all your coop needs. Below is a list of our employees at each location: 

 

Blackwell Administration Office 

Daniel Koelsch - General Manager - daniel.koelsch@farmerscoop.net 

Tami McMillen- Controller - tami.mcmillen@farmerscoop.net 

Leesa Cunningham- Grain and Customer Relations Coordinator- leesa.cunningham@farmerscoop.net

Caleb Cunningham- Grain Operations Manager - caleb.cunningham@farmerscoop.net 


Ponca City 

Marty Steichen - Ranch Drive Location Manager - marty.steichen@farmerscoop.net 

Kody Leonard- Agronomy Manager- kody.leonard@farmerscoop.net 

Brenda Steichen 


Tonkawa

Taylor Zinn- Location Manager -  taylor.zinn@farmerscoop.net 


Perry

Zack Rupp- Location Manager- zack.rupp@farmerscoop.net  

Kelby Moss- Agronomy- kelby.moss@farmerscoop.net    

Roman Cervantes 


 

Sumpter

Chad Hathaway


Braman 

Michelle Hernandez - Location Manager - michelle.hernandez@farmerscoop.net


Kildare 
Bo Elam - Location Manager - bo.elam@farmerscoop.net