Our Staff

Farmer’s Cooperative Assn. has an awesome group of employees at each location ready to help you with all your coop needs. Below is a list of our employees at each location: 

Tonkawa Administration Office 

 

Daniel Koelsch - General Manager - daniel.koelsch@farmerscoop.net 
Tami McMillen- Controller - tami.mcmillen@farmerscoop.net 

Leesa Cunningham- Grain and Customer Relations Coordinator- leesa.cunningham@farmerscoop.net

Kody Leonard- Agronomist- kody.leonard@farmerscoop.net 

Caleb Cunningham- Grain Operations Manager - caleb.cunningham@farmerscoop.net 

 

  


Hardware Plus 

Billy Steichen- Hardware Store Manager- billy.steichen@farmerscoop.net

Ethan Androes

 


Ponca City 

Marty Steichen - Ranch Drive Location Manager - marty.steichen@farmerscoop.net 

Brenda Steichen 


Tonkawa

CJ Redford- Tonkawa Location Manager - cj.redford@farmerscoop.net 

 


Perry

Kelby Moss- Perry Location Manager- kelby.moss@farmerscoop.net   

Tyler Williams- Feed Manager- tyler.williams@farmerscoop.net 

Roman Cervantes 


Blackwell  

Taylor Zinn - Blackwell Location Manager -  Taylor.zinn@farmerscoop.net 

 


Sumpter

Garrett Cantrell

 


Braman 

Michelle Hernandez - Braman Location Manager - michelle.hernandez@farmerscoop.net

Callie Price

 

 


Kildare 
Bo Elam - Kildare Location Manager - bo.elam@farmerscoop.net

Colby Sebor